Some up-coming shows!

Sun Jun 5 2016 2:00p Spirit Room Jerome, AZ Age Limit: 21+ Tickets: Free Details: Rockabilly in the afternoon at the Spirit Room! Sat Jun 11 2016 8:00p Mormon Lake Lodge - Too Broke For Sturgis! Mormon Lake, AZ Age Limit: All Ages Tickets: TBA Details: Too Broke For Sturgis! Sat Jun 18 2016 9:00p Rock N Ronnies Apache Junction, AZ Age Limit: All Ages Details: Rockabilly All Night! Sat Jun 25 2016 9:00a Museum Club - 7th Annual Rockabilly Royal Flagstaff, AZ Age Limit: All Ages Tickets: $11.00 Details: Pinned Up Productions is proud to announce The 7th Annual Rockabilly Royal Flagstaff in Beautiful... Sun Aug 28 2016 2:00p Spirit Room Jerome, AZ Age Limit: 21+ Tickets: Free Details: Rockabilly all afternoon at the Spirit Room! Sat Sep 17 2016 8:00p five star bar Los Angeles, CA Age Limit: 21+ Tickets: TBA Details: Rhythm Dragons in LA! Fri Sep 30 2016 8:00p Meltdown Creative Works Bloomington, IL Age Limit: All Ages Details: DIY Punk Venue Sat Oct 1 2016 8:00p The Southgate House Revival Newport, KY Age Limit: 21+ Details: Rockabilly 9:30 PM to 1:30 AM Sun Oct 2 2016 8:00p Somewhere Else Bar Newark, OH Age Limit: 18+ Tickets: $10.00 Details: Retro Rockabilly Show ft. national act Rhythm Dragons + a Retro Modeling Contest & a Classic Car Show. Tue Oct 4 2016 6:30p Buzzbin Art & Music Shop Canton, OH Age Limit: 21+ Tickets: TBA Details: Boisterous venue for live music & comedy acts, & an art gallery.

Leave a comment

    Add comment